Take Time Tuesday {#4}

Another Take Time Tuesday, thanks to Katie!!

take-time-tuesday

Last week’s Take Time Tueday was pretty sweet, in fact I got in *6* different runs during the entire week! πŸ˜€

This week I’m thankful for the little things in life like…

1. COFFEE (especially NEW coffee! ❀ Keurig!!)

20130409-073353.jpg

Wolf Gang Puck Breakfast in Bed is my absolute FAVORITE

& although it’s a light roast, Green Mountain Island Coconut smells heavenly!!

20130409-073347.jpg

2. The smell of Spring in the air

spring

Yesterday we had the windows open and the breeze was lovely!

3. Warm weather

20130409-080422.jpg

84?!!? YESS!!!

4. Sweet convos with my momma/B.F.F.!

382236_305740882772231_639207189_n

5. A clean refrigerator (yes, crazy, I know…but I LOVE a clean fridge!)

20130409-073409.jpg

& of course

6. Reading with these handsome guys<3

image

Happy Tuesday!! What are you thankful for!?!

❀ Alicia

5 Comments

Filed under Take Time Tuesday

5 responses to “Take Time Tuesday {#4}

  1. I love that you are so close to your mom! That is super sweet!

  2. My Keurig drawer makes my life so much better πŸ™‚

  3. Such a sweet post. You and your mom are both stunning, and seeing the photo of your two boys reading just melted my heart – adorable ❀

Leave a Reply

