happy <3 day!

Happy Valentines Day Loves!

Hope you have a wonderful day, I know V-day isn’t always everyone’s favorite holiday but I hope you can still enjoy and cherish those special loved ones in your life that mean the most to you. ❤ LOVE LOVE my friends!!

P.s. Little man is totally still comfortably baking away…guess he doesn’t want to be my Valentine this year, but that’s ok, I’ll let him have his special day all to himself! 😉 Feeling good minus some soreness in my hips. Baby update tomorrow after my Dr’s appointment. 😀 I’m officially *38 weeks today* ❤

Do everything in love. 1 Corinthians 16:14

-<3-Alicia

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Love

2 responses to “happy <3 day!

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day love!

    Oh little man will be here soon! ❤

Leave a Reply

