Relax & be happy!

…..& I’m DONE!!! Completed my last final yesterday! YAY!! It feels sooooo good to be done with all the studying, reading and homework. Hellooooo Christmas break!! RELAX time, here I come.

(source)

This is all I wanted to do now:

(source)

ā¤

What I’m really looking forward to is…

READING!!!

Finally going to put my kindle to some good use! šŸ˜€

I would love to be here relaxing with a book:

(source)

but I might have trouble getting out of the hammock with my growing bump.. šŸ˜›

So I’ll just enjoy the lovely wintery weather with some hot cocoa! šŸ˜€

I<3 the cold, it just makes me want to be here with a nice book:

Isn’t it gorgeous!? ā¤ fire places, totally makes it feel more Christmas-y!

Hope you all have a great day & remember to be HAPPY!!

(source)

Do one thing every day that makes you happy.

ā¤

Alicia

3 Comments

Filed under Life, School

3 responses to “Relax & be happy!

  1. cuuuuuuuuuuuuuute pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats on being done šŸ™‚ xo

  2. Congrats on finishing – Enjoy your break!

  3. Yay! Congrats on finishing all your finals! Enjoy your break šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

