Extra happy Tuesday!

Hey there! Happy Tuesday! πŸ™‚

Today is actually my little sisters *11th* birthday!! I cannot believe how quickly the time has gone by, she is 11 NOW and just about as TALL as me….no joke. I tease my mom and tell her she must have not taken prenatal vitamins with me because I’m soooo short and my little sis is SUPER TALL and so are my two brothers. πŸ™‚ What’s the deal? lol πŸ˜› Jk Mom, I love you bunches!

This is one of my FAVES of my little sis! (She was probably 4 or 5 in the pic) I love her SOOO MUCH! When she was little she used to tell everyone that “we were *TWINS*!” πŸ™‚ {Funny because we are such opposites in more ways than one!} hehe She’s such a cutie!!

{Happy Birthday Lovely girl!! XOXOX}

Speaking of pictures…another picture that is one of newest *FAVES*….

{Ahhh!! I LOVE it! Amazing how clear the image is! πŸ˜€ Hubby & I are were ALL SMILES yesterday!}

I never thought it was possible to love someone soooo much already! πŸ™‚ I’m absolutely LOVING ALL the kicks and punches!! πŸ˜€ I’ll admit, the comparison bug was getting to me because at first I was a bit worried when my friend who is 2 weeks ahead of me was feeling all these kicks and such and I wasn’t feeling much of anything. :-/ Then one day I felt it and after that there were kicks and punches galore! πŸ˜€Β I am also loving my ever-growing belly, words cannot express how beautiful this experience has been for me thus far, I am beyond blessed and continue to be so thankful to God for this experience and hope that I may be able to enjoy Β all the other beautiful blessings of motherhood.

Tomorrow is my 24 week appointment! πŸ˜€ *24 WEEKS* & LOVING IT!! {24 week post to come :-)}

Other than being super busy with school and working in workouts in between my studies and being absolutely DISTRACTED by Pinterest, I’ve been finalizing nursery ideas for Baby A as well as reviewing baby products like crazy! {Seriously, how can there be SOOO MANY different strollers and carseats?…..Oye, talk about a headache! :-/ Any product advice or suggestions are welcome and would be greatly appreciated!!}

Done with my workout for today thanks to Verizon’s free FitnessTV workouts, they are such lifesavers for my crazy busy homework schedule. P.S. Have I mentioned how READY I am for *WINTER BREAK*???! πŸ™‚

Anyways, hope you all have a great night! Off to do…more pinning, more homework! πŸ˜‰

Night friends! Much <3-Alicia

6 Comments

Filed under Family, One sweet blessing, Pregnancy

6 responses to “Extra happy Tuesday!

    • Thanks girl, Can’t wait to get the process going, we’ve decided on a color and the bedding theme, once we get it all together I will definitely post pics!! πŸ™‚

  1. OMG! Ultrasounds are crazy amazing these days!! When I had my son , it was nothing like that! How cool! Im so excited for you both!

    Happy belated birthday to your little sister! How sweet! xoxo

    • Thanks girlie! Isn’t the image just amazing!? πŸ˜€ We are soooo glad everything is looking good so far and it’s even better that we are able to see our little guy in the process as well! Thanks for birthday wishes, she’ll love them! πŸ™‚

  2. Oh your sister is just too cute for words! Adorable!

Leave a Reply

