too much fun…

PINNING! 😛

So today was an off the schedule kinda day since I had an ultrasound appointment this morning. But I must say…

TOTALLY WORTH IT! The images I got back from the ultrasound were *AMAZING*!! 😀 (Will post them tomorrow!)

After shopping at the grocery store and getting lunch I came home to begin this week’s homework…NOT!

Instead I got engulfed in *PINNING* on Pinterest. :-O You got it, I was rusty with it at first since I just got into the pinterest craze but now I’m totally ADDICTED!! 😀

Not sure if that’s a good thing or a bad thing…lol 😛 Not when I *should* be doing homework…oh Grad school, I hate you sometimes! hehe jk 😉

anyhoo, here are some of my faves:

{LOVE these for *Baby A*}

(source)

{For us girls who rock the JLo bootay! ;-)}

(source)

{Hook ‘Em Horns baby!}

(source)

{Gotta get this cute hat for my love bunny!}

(source)

{kitty cat YOGA!}

(source)

Aren’t they all just ADORABLE!?!?!

This girl is *HOOKED* without a doubt!

Now if only I could just get back to studying….(psst. is it December 10th yet??…Soo ready for Christmas break!!)

Anyways, if it’s not Pinterest, or FB distracting me it’s….

these two adorable furry faces:

{My sweet Lexie<3}

&

{My snuggle bunny Lucas}

Aren’t they just dolls!? 🙂 ❤ them!!

Hope ya’ll have a great night!

XO

Alicia

4 Comments

Filed under Fun, Life, Random

4 responses to “too much fun…

  1. I am OBSESSED with Pintrest!

  2. You went Pinterest CRAZY! Hahahaha. Those onesies are the cutest!

    Ultrasound pix – NICE. Have you ever heard about UCBaby? They give you a DVD, so you can see Baby moving and everything. 🙂

    • I did!! & it’s CRAZYY!! lol
      I thought they were too! 🙂
      I haven’t heard of the UCBaby…hmm…I’ll have to check it out. That sounds awesome!! Thanks for sharing girl!

Leave a Reply

