It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

…Every where you go!!<3

{My sweet Lexie girl NOT liking the bow in her scruffy hair even though she looks adorable!}

{My curious Lucas with the ornaments that he loves.}

{Our tree<3}

{Posing by the tree!}

{I swear he’s thinking “Now how do I get up to the top?” :-P}

{More home decor! <3 Cinnamon scented pine cones!}

{My Holiday vases (DIY crafts thanks to this lovely blog)}

{<3 Christmas tree scripture thanks to Pinterest :-D}

<3 totally loving all the DIY Holiday pins!

Oh and a quick shot of me, “Houston we have a problem…my warm jacket WON’T button all the way!” :-P Thanks to the bump!<3

What are some of your favorite holiday decorating ideas? 

Got any decorating traditions?

We always stick to using a variety of colors, I know some people prefer to do themes and color schemes, but I just love ALL of the colors and find it so hard to just choose a few. :-)

Happy Holidays friends!!!

-<3-Alicia

10 Comments

Filed under Christmas

10 responses to “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

  1. I agree with you on the colors, I just put up what I like! My theme is Christmas! Ha!

  2. love the christmas decorations :) Where did you find the tree scripture?

  3. Alexandra

    Girl thanks so much for commenting on my blog! So glad you did so I could find YOURS!! :D I lovveee it and Lucas and Lexie are beyond adorable!
    Looking forward to reading more from ya sista!

  4. Love love love holiday decorations!! Your dog and kitty are so adorabld :). And I’m sort of addicted to pinterest haha

  5. I also have cinnamon scented pine cones around my candles! smells like Christmas! and I’m a huuuge fan of getting DIY ideas or printables to frame from Pinterest. What was life like before Pinterest? must’ve been quite dull! ;)

Leave a Reply

